Shop
Customer Reviews
VIRG-ANN FLOWER SHOP INC.
Local Warren, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NH

I couldn't be in town for my mother's surgery so I wanted to send along a little cheer. Arrangement was beautiful and delivery time was very quick. Thank you.
Ann, Virg-Ann Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2019, 9:30 am

Happy our flowers brought cheer to your mother. Hope she is feeling better. Thank you for the nice comment and great review.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your flowers were so fresh and lasted very well. My sister was very pleased. Thank you.
Ann, Virg-Ann Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2019, 9:55 am

Great! We appreciate the five star review recognizing our fresh long lasting flowers. Thank you for sharing with us.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

This arrangement was very well received by the grieving family. The son starting it was the only one he was taking home after the funeral. I personally saw it at the viewing (placed front and center) and thought it was perfect! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

More than satisfied. Great service and beautiful arrangement
Virg-Ann Flower Shop 's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2019, 3:26 pm

Thank you for a great review and comments. We appreciate your patronage.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Virg-Ann Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2019, 2:42 pm

Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your comment and taking the time to make our day!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Warren, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

VIRG-ANN FLOWER SHOP INC.
224 Pennsylvania Ave W
Warren, PA. 16365
Local: (814) 723-5760

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att